• Andy Marra (she/her), Executive Director
  • Maxwell Scales (he/they), Deputy Executive Director
  • Veronica Rowan (she/her), Executive Assistant


  • Jonathan Adams (he/him), Director of Communications
  • Gabriel Arkles (he/him), Co-Interim Legal Director
  • Ezra Cukor (he/they), Co-Interim Legal Director
  • Alana Jochum (she/her), Policy Director
  • Von Reyes (he/him), Director of People and Culture
  • Aubrey Schuster (she/her), Director of Finance and Operations
  • Sue Lee Troutman (she/her), Director of Development
  • Camille Williams-Ginsberg (she/her), Associate Director of Development


  • Zerxes Bhadha (they/them), Paralegal
  • Casey Bohannon (they/he), Senior Coordinator - Name Change Project
  • Sydney Duncan (she/her), Senior Counsel - Litigation
  • Aedan Dunn (they/them), Staff Attorney - Name Change Project
  • Jack Einstein (he/him), Senior Litigation Paralegal
  • Victoria Foster (she/her), Annual Fund Officer
  • Seran Gee (they/them), Equal Justice Works Legal Fellow
  • Leib Leaderman-Bray (they/he), Institutional Giving Officer
  • Fiadh McKenna (they/them), Senior Staff Attorney - Trans Health Project
  • Shayna Medley (they/she), Senior Litigation Staff Attorney
  • Antonino Morales (he/they), Individual Giving Officer
  • Darya Nicol (they/them), Digital Strategist
  • Tina Ruivivar (they/them), Intake Associate - Name Change Project
  • Cathy Zhang (he/any), Skadden Legal Fellow

Updated on Jun 24, 2024